Comau

Supporto

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisci elit, sed eiusmod tempor incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisci elit, sed eiusmod tempor incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur.

e.DO People Learn Robotics Forums Software Cannot unlock brakes

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    GREGOIRE PICHEREAU
    Participant

Hello,

I’m currently a student in software engineering and I’m trying to use your robot with ros kinetic. I successfully moved the robot with ros, but had to push the emergency button, (the one far from the workspace). Since then I can’t unlock the brakes using the application.
    I checked the rosout_agg topic and it seems that the brake are put again automatically, below is the rosout_agg message

seq: 277
    stamp:
    secs: 1561027927
    nsecs: 350266766
    frame_id: ''
    level: 2
    name: /edo_state_machine
    msg: brake state send reset
    file: /home/edo/edo_core_catkin_ws/src/edo_core_pkg/src/BrakeState.cpp
    function: HandleReset
    line: 79
    topics: ['/rosout', '/machine_movement_ack', '/machine_bridge_jnt_state', '/machine_state', '/machine_algo_jnt_state', '/machine_move', '/machine_jog', '/machine_jnt_calib', '/machine_jnt_reset', '/machine_jnt_config', '/machine_init', '/machine_jnt_version']
    ---
    [14Aheader:
    seq: 278
    stamp:
    nsecs: 350430255
    msg: Current State is: COMMAND
    file: /home/edo/edo_core_catkin_ws/src/edo_core_pkg/src/CommandState.cpp[K
    function: getCurrentState
    line: 85